What you need to know about the Aam Aadmi Party’s election strategy

Aam Admi Party chief Arvind Kejriwal has won a landslide victory in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, which the party is targeting as an election victory.

The AAP has won 29 seats in the Delhi Assembly elections and is projected to get as many as 30.

AAP’s win is the first time it has won more than 50 per cent of the seats.

The party had a big win in the 2016 general elections, when it won over 27 per cent seats.

It has also won the Rajya Sabha elections and also held the Uttar Pradesh Assembly polls.

The election of a new chief has been declared on May 10.

The AAP’s alliance partner, the Trinamool Congress, won the Delhi assembly elections in 2014, winning 18 seats, but failed to make it to the national capital.

The party lost its Lok Sabha seat in the state in 2016, but regained it with a majority of 22 seats.

The Lok Sabha election is scheduled for May 9, 2018.

The Delhi election will be a test for the BJP and its alliance partners.

The BJP, led by its national president Amit Shah, has been fighting a war against the AAP and the AAM Aadmi party in the national polls for the past three years.

The two have been battling each other for the last four years.

The BJP and the AAP have been competing for the Lok Sabha polls for two decades, with the latter having won a record number of seats.

AAP had won 18 seats in 2017, while the BJP won 10.

In the past two elections, the BJP had won a big chunk of the Lokpal seats, winning over 70 per cent, but the Congress, led at the time by Rahul Gandhi, won a total of 40 seats in both elections.

The 2017 Lokpal elections also saw the AAP lose to the BJP in the election for the Delhi constituency, which had been its stronghold.

It also lost its seat in Parliament.

The Congress and the Trinamsul Congress were the biggest winners in the LokPal elections in 2016.

The Congress, in its alliance with the BJP, had won over 20 per cent in the polls.

But in 2017 and in the 2018 elections, it lost to the AAP.

In its alliance, the AAP has fielded former Delhi Chief Minister Sheila Dikshit, who had served as chief minister from 2009 to 2016.

The alliance also includes the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, which has been in power in Delhi since 1989.

The Sangh is the largest political party in Delhi.