The US, Australia, Japan, France, China, and others have all joined the Russia-China free trade agreement

A few days after the US, Britain, Australia and Japan announced their intention to sign the agreement, others have joined the effort, as has Canada.

The agreement has been criticized for violating international trade law, and has been denounced by rights groups and many human rights groups.

The EU and China have also joined the deal. 

This article originally appeared at Breitbart News.